Contact Us

Call us toll free 1-800-790-9272

info@myfundpartner.com

Write to:

My Fund Partner

25 Smith St.,

Welland, Ont,

Canada  L3C 4H5

 

Dave Fowler
Facilitator - ext 102

Dave.Fowler@myfundpartner.com

 

Anthony Pasto

Facilitator - ext 101

Anthony.Pasto@myfundpartner.com

 

Alex Selvig

Facilitator - ext 1013

Alex.Selvig@myfundpartner.com

 


Brian Fletcher CSP

Facilitator - ext 104

Brian.Fletcher@myfundpartner.com

 

Steve Selvig

Facilitator - ext 1012

Steve.Selvig@myfundpartner.com

 

Mike McGowan

Facilitator - ext 1016

Mike.McGowan@myfundpartner.com

 

Akwasi Bonsu

Facilitator - ext 1015

Akwasi.Bonsu@myfundpartner.com 

 

Mark Bilodeau

Facilitator - ext 1014

Mark.Bilodeau@myfundpartner.com